Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

  
Someone else posted this today and it was exactly what I needed to see today at exactly the time I needed to see it so I wanted to share it too. 

Keep going. Keep trusting the process. Don’t doubt what you are doing and don’t doubt what the Lord is asking you to do. If you keep your eyes fixed on him and trusting him, he is going to hold you and bring you through.

He is using the time to teach you, grow you and stretch you. It’s painful but necessary. It is worth it. There is beauty and joy in the pain. He uses every situation. I can testify to that!

It’s been a crazy week back at work and with planning for the mentorship program. But I’m trusting this craziness. The past year and what I’ve gone through is starting to make sense. I had to go through what I did to get to this point and I’m ecstatic for what’s to come! I hope you are too!

Keep going you got this!

Love you all!

~Lynn

