Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

What I see

In me, I see me

I see the me that I am supposed to be

The me that I am

The me that I want to be

I see the me that the Lord created me to be

I don’t see the me that you see

I no longer see the me that I used to be

I can’t be

I won’t be

What I see, in me

I see greatness

I see potential

I see hope

I see freedom

I see someone who is gifted

I see someone full of love

I see someone deserving of love

I see someone who is worth it

I see someone capable

I see someone who is successful

I see all of me

I see beyond the negative

I see the real me

I see the me that I want you to see in me

I want you to see me

Do you see me?

If you see me

Will you show me you?

The real you

I want to see you

I want to see me

What do you want to see?

