Tags

, , , ,


Receiving food with directions of how to prepare right to your door? Dummy proof right? It’s super convenient and requires minimum thought. Why not try it?

These were my thoughts. Honestly, it’s worked out for me, except this week when I forgot I was going to be out of town and then to cancel the next week’s meals. My fridge is busting at the seams and I do not have time to prepare this food. Isn’t that the story every night though?

Maybe that’s just me as a single person. I haven’t been home at night for it to be worth my while. But I like the flexibility of canceling each week. It’s allowed me to try new foods and find out that I like them. Who knew I would like fennel, brussel sprouts, and farro. 

If you’ve thought about it. Try it! See what you think. It may not be cost effective if you are 6′ 2″ and eat the whole thing yourself but if you’re like me, it helps you to learn portioning, eat healthier, and try new things. Plus you get to keep the recipes.

Have your tried it? Do you have a favorite meal delivery service? Let me know!

Have a great night loves! 

Shalom!

~Lynn

